At times you may be in groups and may be added to separate ones. You can make it so that this never happens with strangers again. Here’s how.
How to disable the feature for everyone

- Open Telegram
- Open settings.
- Click Privacy and Security
- Click Groups and Channels
- Click my contacts. You can add exceptions.
- You’re done!
This feature is the same for Windows and macOS and Linux. Trying to add a person to a group who has disabled the feature will not be allowed.
